home rental agreement contact BMG
 
  Recent News
Sun March 5, 2017, 1:52 pm
Knock Knock!!...
[read more]
Thu January 19, 2017, 12:40 pm
We're going to the Boat Show!...
[read more]
Mon December 12, 2016, 1:27 pm
Thank you...
[read more]
Sat October 15, 2016, 9:45 am
Bass Bonus Program Deadline...
[read more]
Fri July 22, 2016, 3:39 pm
Clinging Jellyfish...
[read more]
Mon July 4, 2016, 2:12 pm
Round Valley Reservoir Dye Test...
[read more]
Thu June 2, 2016, 10:23 am
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Sat May 7, 2016, 9:03 am
Striped Bass Bonus Program...
[read more]
Mon May 2, 2016, 2:18 pm
Anglers Alert...
[read more]
Sat April 2, 2016, 9:41 am
Prequest Trout Hatchery Open House...
[read more]
RSS Feed
 
 
  Fishing in the Sandy Hook NJ Area
Posted By: BMG
Sat December 5, 2009, 4:56 pm

Here is a good site for fishing information around the Sandy Hook NJ area http://www.njfishing.com/Sandy_Hook_Fishing.php Located just across from beautiful Sandy Hook National Recreation Park, Baker's Marina on the Bay offers direct deepwater access to the best fishing grounds and beaches in the New York/New Jersey region. With 150 slips for boats to 50 feet (summer and winter storage) and transient dockage up to 110 feet, 35 ton travel lift and service department, we're the ideal spot to spend the season or the night.

Post Reply
 

Summer Slip Agreement

Winter Storage Agreement